masturbating always made sense to me. there was a point to it; a beginning, a middle and an end. a task with clear goal.
without wishing to pish over anybody's chips, i just don't get self-bondage or self-flagellation on the same level.
both seem to me too much like play-acting. i don't think i could tie myself up all that successfully, let alone convince myself that "it was A Scary Wfie what done it".
and self-flagellation? how does one forget that it's one's own arm doing the thrashing?
self-housework makes a bit more sense - because i can see a clear goal to it. it's improving one's environment, as well as being practice for when one gets into a relationship.
mibby somebody with a more positive slant on self-bondage or self-flagellation would care to enlighten me?
Sunday, 21 March 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment