as i've said before, i'm a masochist. if i piss a Lady off (and, like most males, i can do that without breaking a sweat) then there's very little point in Her administering a thrashing. even if i don't enjoy it at the time, i'll almost certainly feel pretty damn positive about it later!
there are, however, alternative punishments - things that i genuinely don't enjoy.
if you're serious about slavery, you can expect, when in need of correction, to be given lines.
remember them? they were a pain in the arse when i was at school and they haven't changed much. and copying out a dozen or so words on how i'll do better in future focuses me - particularly when i reach that point where my hand already hurts and i'm less than halfway through them.
another punishment that most people don't fantasise about is loss of privileges. denial of television. or music. or internet time. nights out. hobbies and interests, basically.
as a slave, everything that you might enjoy is subject to the approval of your Superior. time spent on your hobbies can be granted - or denied by the Woman who owns you.
by far the worst punishment though, has to be exclusion. one's Owner driving you from Her side. this separation hurts. really hurts. (and if it doesn't, then are you fully in the relationship, anyway?)
exclusion gives both parties the chance to think through whether the relationship's still where T/they want to be.
and, depending on the seriousness of the offense, that exclusion might not be a period of hours or even days - it could be weeks. or months. or even for good.
think about it.
Wednesday, 10 February 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment